Teachers and Staff

Main Office

Terri Morgan

Principal

Principal's Welcome

terri.morgan@dor.org

 

Barbara Messmer

Administrative Assistant

barbara.messmer@dor.org

Kristen Felluca

Office Assistant

kristen.felluca@dor.org

Olive Striffolino

Nurse

olive.striffolino@dor.org

"My mission at SKS is to enable your children to be 'healthy' in every facet of their school day."

Preschool

Primary

Intermediate

Encore

Kaitlin Roney-Blaine

Art

kaitlin.roney@dor.org

Terry Gray

Library

terry.gray@dor.org

Michael Carney

Physical Education / Health

michael.carney@dor.org

Eric Kingsley

Technology and Coordinator

http://ekingsley.saintkaterischool.org/

eric.kingsley@dor.org

Sra. Graciela

W.I.N. Room

Jeanine Connor

Counselor

http://jconnor.saintkaterischool.org

jeanine.connor@dor.org

"I look forward to contributing to your child's emotional growth and academic success."

Sr. Pat Trovato

ELA Interventionist / AIS