Teachers and Staff

Main Office

Anthony Reale

Principal

Principal's Welcome

anthony.reale@dor.org

Kristen Felluca

Administrative Assistant

kristen.felluca@dor.org

Taylor Isaac

Office Assistant

taylor.isaac@dor.org

Elizabeth Trimaldi

Nurse

elizabeth_trimaldi@westiron.monroe.edu

Annette Syracusa

Business Manager

annette.syracusa@dor.org

Preschool

Patty Borden

Instructional Assistant

patricia.borden@dor.org

Ellen Curran

Instructional Assistant

ellen.curran@dor.org

Ellen Dusseault

Instructional Assistant

ellen.dusseault@dor.org

Kaitlyn Stam

Instructional Assistant

kaitlyn.stam@dor.org

Katie Curran

Volunteer

Primary

Sara Volo

Instructional Assistant

sara.volo@dor.org

Intermediate

Encore

Sra. Graciela

K-5 Spanish

W.I.N. Room

Kate Payne

AIS and Co-Coordinator of Student Services

http://kpayne.saintkaterischool.org

katrina.payne@dor.org

Olive Striffolino

Nurse

olive.striffolino@dor.org

"My mission at SKS is to enable your children to be 'healthy' in every facet of their school day."

Extended Care

Nelida Houlihan

Extended Care Assistant

nelida.houlihan@dor.org

Sherrise Seitz

Extended Care Coordinator

sherrise.seitz@dor.org