Teachers and Staff

Main Office

Terri Morgan

Principal

Principal's Welcome

terri.morgan@dor.org

 

Barbara Messmer

Administrative Assistant

barbara.messmer@dor.org

Kristen Felluca

Office Assistant

kristen.felluca@dor.org

Olive Striffolino

Nurse

olive.striffolino@dor.org

"My mission at SKS is to enable your children to be 'healthy' in every facet of their school day."

Preschool

Ellen Dusseault

Preschool Assistant

ellen.dusseault@dor.org

Ellen Curran

Preschool Assistant

ellen.curran@dor.org

Miss Katie

Preschool Assistant

Patty Borden

Preschool Assistant

patricia.borden@dor.org

Primary

Intermediate

Encore

Carrie Pellegrino

Technology and Coordinator

carrie.pellegrino@dor.org

http://cpellegrino.saintkaterischool.org

 

Michael Carney

Physical Education / Health

Kaitlin Roney-Blaine

Art

Sra. Graciela

W.I.N. Room

Sr. Pat Trovato

ELA Interventionist / AIS

Jeanine Connor

Counselor

http://jconnor.saintkaterischool.org

"I look forward to contributing to your child's emotional growth and academic success."